Visions - Sax & Piano (Three Movements)

About Visions - Sax & Piano (Three Movements)

Visions - a triptych of short pieces for Saxophone and Piano. "From Nowhere to Nowhere" for solo saxophone is available separately [see alternate listing].

This work has a running time of approximately 8-9 minutes, and has a jazz-inflected atmosphere combined with a distinctly Irish flavour. A purchase of this score entitles the Certificate holder to produce a copy for accompanist and soloist.

  • Visions I - "Rithim" ("I Run")
  • Visions II - "Dorchadas" ("Darkness")
  • Visions III - "From Nowhere to Nowhere" [please see video]

Commissioned by Gerard McChrystal, grant aided by the Arts Council of Ireland.


Sample PDF

Please click on any of the following links to open a sample PDF

Buy now

Add to Your Cart

You will receive a certificate after payment has been completed.

Title Qty Type Unit Price Tot Price  
Visions - Sax & Piano (Three Movements) +  - Chamber Music (Instrumental) €10.00 10.00 Add to Cart
Add to Cart

Thank you,
We have updated your cart.

What would you like to do next:

Buy more of Visions - Sax & Piano (Three Movements) Continue Shopping  Update my Cart  Checkout

Privacy Statement | Cookies Policy